skip navigation
MATS FOOTBALL (V) Date Result Opponent Location Status
4x4 Scrimmages Sat Aug 20 -
Scrimmage (CP, Piedmont)
6:45 PM PDT
Fri Aug 26
W
@ Vanden HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
@ St. Mary's Berkeley
FINAL
Home Opener Fri Sep 9
W
Mount Diablo HS
Mt. Diablo High School, Concord
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
@ Alameda HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Alhambra HS
Miramonte High School, Orinda
FINAL
League Starts Fri Oct 7
L
Clayton Valley HS
Miramonte High School, Orinda
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
Campolindo HS
Miramonte High School, Orinda
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
@ Las Lomas HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Concord
Miramonte High School, Orinda
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
@ Acalanes HS
FINAL
NCS - First Round Fri Nov 11
W
Alhambra HS
Miramonte High School, Orinda
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
@ Marin Catholic
FINAL